WordPress Blessings

A blessing in disguise

Was this WordPress exercise

 

The prompts my life line

Were a benevolent sign

 

That writing is a necessity

Life’s basic recipe

 

Strangers turned familiar

Their kindness no more unfamiliar

 

This journey was an unexpected surprise

That left me with life’s highs

 

I will continue on this path

Using prompts as my footpath

 

So that I may discover this blessing again and again

And discover the creativity hidden in my brain

 

 

This post is written for WordPress’ Writing 101 topic: wrap it up.

3 thoughts on “WordPress Blessings

Leave a Reply

